Working on a story in 2/4 time

Hi all,

This has been a strange month. First it was in the 90’s last week, today it’s 64 and raining. I hope hope the cool down will help the fire fighters over in eastern Washington. It’s been so dry and the fires are just going crazy.

I’ve been working away on a new re-incarnation story tentatively titled – I Will Follow You to the End. I have about 18,000 words so far and this one is sweeping me off my feet. I’m bringing back several characters from my trilogy – The Men of Haller Lake and it’s so fun working with them again. I have a friend who’d say “Book people are not real”. Which is true I suppose, but I love those characters and glad they’re visiting again.

Have a great week everybody. Lauren Marie

Leave a Reply

