Here I go again…

To say things have been crazy this fall is…well, it just is. I started out working on another reincarnation-romance story, got stuck and pulled out a paranormal romance I wrote about six years ago. I started to re-edit it and sent it to my readers, but then got bit by another contemporary romance – I’m Not What You Think – which I’m almost finished with. It will probably be a novella, but who knows. Maybe I can get it stretched out to 70,000 words. Yawn, my bear spirit says it’s time to take a nap. Hopefully, my new contemporary story Love’s Embers will be ready to edit soon and released. It will be good to get the Canon City series started. Have a great day folks, Lauren Marie

Leave a Reply

