Happy Second Day of Spring

Hi everyone, it’s pouring down rain here at the home front and looks to be a good day to work on edits inside the house.

All kinds of news to report. First, the second book of the Canon City Series – Love on Ice – should be out in the next couple of weeks. I’m working on said edits and the cover should be finished soon.

AND Books To Go, Now has accepted a short story – I’m Not What You Think – and, hopefully it will be released soon, too. I don’t have a release date as of yet.

I also found out that my other pseudo-name – Monika Summerville – had a novella accepted by Siren Bookstrand. The story is called – A Risky Dance – and it will be out in May.

It’s been a very busy winter and I think I may take some down time this spring. Yeah, right, I have to get the third Canon City story finished and am working on another Monika Summerville story – Lost Dancer (tentative title)

More to come, Lauren Marie

Leave a Reply

